Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • After seeing this performance, I looked at Monet’s paintings from his perspective

    After seeing this performance, I looked at Monet’s paintings from his perspective

    May 21, 2015
  • Performances suggest intense preparation and depth of content. His work exudes quality, substance, and excellence.

    Performances suggest intense preparation and depth of content. His work exudes quality, substance, and excellence.

    May 21, 2015
  • Impressive, intelligent, creative and relevant to today’s world.

    Impressive, intelligent, creative and relevant to today’s world. Student audiences handle the concepts…with insight, maturity, and sensitivity

    May 21, 2015
  • This performance changed my life.

    This performance changed my life. It was absolutely mesmerizing from start to finish.

    May 21, 2015
  • His portrayals captivate his audience with spontaneity.

    Original and colorful; His portrayals captivate his audience with spontaneity. The most memorable assembly of the year. Creative, innovative and highly entertaining performer.

    May 21, 2015
  • Brilliant choreography, dynamic and gifted performer

    Brilliant choreography, dynamic and gifted performer…I have seen children as enthralled with Scott’s own charismatic energy as they were with the physical prowess and beauty of the pieces he created. Scott has a strong, expressive voice and an impressive stage presence that fills even the largest gymnasium. His students consistently rank among the winners in annual Illinois art students’ competitions.

    May 21, 2015
  • I felt as if I met the artist in person.

    I felt as if I met the artist in person. I was so enthralled by the entire performance.

    May 21, 2015
  • Innovative, thorough & captivating performance

    Thank you so much for your innovative, thorough and captivating performance of Leonardo da Vinci last week. Your personification was the epitome of cultural arts. We all learned so much! Your whole show – complete with elaborate props and lighting – was a great way for us to really involve our new art program. Best wishes for future success. We appreciate your devotion to children and the arts.

    May 21, 2015
  • The most awesome program I have ever seen in any school

    On Thursday, May 18th, it was my privilege to be allowed to view a presentation on Claude Monet that was being shown to the children of Hoover School. I only wanted to stay so that I would be able to pick up my kindergarten grandchild on time. Her morning class had been invited to return to this afternoon event and I was worried about where she would be. This showing of Monet artwork was the most awesome program I have ever seen in any school; I wish the rest of my family could have been there. It was enacted beautifully, it made us all laugh, it made all of us ooh and ahh at the demonstration of colors and some of the children were able to participate. We all cheered to see a 42 foot painting at the end. The best and the most precious thing of all is that I believe that each and every one of the adults and the children went home knowing that we had learned something that we could carry with us for the rest of our lives. Thank you so much for giving my grandchildren and all the others such a wonderful learning experience. I truly thought it would be a dull and dry program. Thank you for making me wrong! Thank you for the hiring of such wonderful teachers who go out of their way to inspire our children and sometimes the adults also. Your district is one area of government that is definitely spending our tax dollars wisely. Thank you again for the wonderful opportunities you are giving my grandchildren.

    May 21, 2015

Learn More About My Unique Interpretations

of the World's Greatest Artists